Need help?

+234 (0) 903 2494 949, +234 (0) 813 3959 245 principal@taidob.org

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

3RD TERM 2018/2019 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Resumption Date
for Boarders

Sunday, 28th April, 2019

1st Week

Resumption Date
for Others

Monday, 29th April, 2019

1st Week

1st Periodic Test

Wed, 15th – Fri 17th May, 2019

3rd Week

1st Math Alert Exam

Friday, 24th May, 2019

4th Week

2nd Periodic Test

Wed, 5th – Fri 7th June, 2019

6th Week

Open Day

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

7th Week

Half Term Break

Tuesday, 11th June, 2019

7th Week

Resumption Date from
Half Term Break (Boarders)

Sunday, 16th June, 2019

8th Week

Resumption Date
for Others

Monday, 17th June, 2019

8th Week

2nd Math Alert Exam

Friday, 21st June, 2019

8th Week

3rd Periodic Test

Wed, 26th – Fri 28th June, 2019

9th Week

P. T. A Meeting

Saturday, 6th July, 2019

10th Week

3RD Term Exam

Mon, 8th–Mon, 15th July, 2019

11th & 12th Week

VS & Graduation

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

13th Week

End of Term

Thursday, 25th July, 2019

13th Week