Need help?

+234 (0) 903 2494 949, +234 (0) 813 3959 245 principal@taidob.org

ACADEMIC CALENDAR

2ND TERM 2019/2020 ACADEMIC CALENDAR

Resumption Date for Boarders Sunday, 5th January, 2020 1st Week
Resumption Date for Others Monday, 6th January, 2020 1st Week
1st Periodic Test Wed, 22nd – Fri 24st Jan., 2020 3rd Week
2nd Periodic Test Wed, 12th – Fri 14th Feb., 2020 6th Week
Open Day Wednesday, 19th Feb., 2020 7th Week
Half Term Break Wednesday, 19th Feb., 2020 7th Week
Resumption Date from Half Term Break (Boarders) Sunday, 23rd Feb, 2020 8th Week
Resumption Date for Others Monday, 24th Feb, 2020 8th Week
Math Alert Exam Friday, 28th Feb, 2020 8th Week
3rd Periodic Test Wed, 4th – Fri 6th Mar., 2020 9th Week
P. T. A Saturday, 14th March, 2020 10th Week
2nd Term Exam Mon, 16th–Mon, 23rd Mar., 2020 11th & 12th Week
End of Term Thursday, 2nd April, 2020 13th Week